Showing 118 results

Archival description
David Harries Music Manuscripts
Print preview View:

Oboe 2

Facsimile copy of ink score, with pencil annotations, for the part of Oboe 2 in Opus 48: 'Princes of Gwynedd' [1979].

Opus 15: Clarinet Quintet

Ink score, dated 3rd January-19th May 1962, titled Opus 15: 'Clarinet Quintet'. Commissioned by the Guild for the Promotion of Welsh Music for the Cheltenham Festival, 1962.

Opus 15: Clarinet Quintet (draft)

Draft score in ink and pencil, dated 3rd January-19th May 1962, titled Opus 15: 'Clarinet Quintet' and for performance at the Cheltenham Festival, 1962. The score also includes a typed programme note for the Cheltenham Festival brochure,...

Opus 18: Violin Concerto

Ink score with pencil annotations, [1964], titled Opus 18: 'Violin Concerto'. The score contains separate parts for violins 1 and 2, viola, cello, double bass, flutes 1 and 2, oboe, clarinets 1 and 2, bassoon, horns 1 and 2, trumpets 1 a...

Opus 18: Violin Concerto (facsimile)

Facsimile copy of ink score, dated 10 May 1963 to 14 January 1964, and titled Opus 18: 'Violin Concerto'. including parts for flutes, clarinets, bassoon, horns, trumpets, trombone, timpani, percussion, violins 1 and 2, violas, cellos, an...

Results 21 to 40 of 118