File 1/30 - Correspondence : 1966

Identity area

Reference code



Correspondence : 1966


  • 1966 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

4 folders (9 cm.)

Context area

Name of creator

Biographical history

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Includes letters from Tom Earley (6); H. P. Collins; Dora Polk (4); Cecil Price (21, with a letter to Ralph Maud); Glyn Jones (4); Stephen Griffith (2); Robert Morgan (3); Meic Stephens (6); F. R. Konekamp (2); Neville Masterman (8); Alison Bielski (3); Menna Gallie; Ellen Tifft (2); John Stuart Williams (16); Bryn Griffiths (8); Emily Katharine Harris (2); L. Alun Page; Alun Llewellyn (15); Susan Glyn (6); Julian Ennis (6); Ian Parrott (8); Raymond Garlick (7); Leslie Norris (3); Cledwyn Hughes (7); R. George Thomas (2); John Idris Jones (4); Arthur Giardelli; Dannie Abse; D. J. Williams; Horst Jarka; and Maurice Carpenter. The file also includes draft copies of The Anglo-Welsh Review constitution.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area


Preferred citation: 1/30

Alternative identifier(s)

Virtua system control number


GEAC system control number


Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related genres

Related places

Physical storage

  • Text: 1/30 (18).